Recorded in Rock Island, IL
January 2018

Produced by Patrick Tape Fleming and Pink Neighbor
Engineered / Recorded / Mixed by Patrick Stolley at future apple studio ii

Katie In - guitar, keyboards, vocals
Erik Jarvis - guitar, keyboards, vocals, percussion
Carlos Ferguson - bass, vocals
Phill Smith - drums, percussion

These recordings were made possible with support from the Des Moines Music Coalition